Kids classes in Pathum Wan, Bangkok
| Place | Area | Ages | Class times | Opening hours | Price | Languages | Trial |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AUA Language Center | Lak Si, Pathum Wan +1 · 6 branches | 9–14 y | Mon, Tue, Thu 17:00–18:40; Sat, Sun 12:00–14:30 +1 | Mon–Thu 11:00–19:00, Fri–Sun 09:00–16:00 +4 | from THB 4,000 /course +1 | web TH · EN | — |
| HIT Galleria | Don Mueang, Nonthaburi +7 · 9 branches | 3+ y | — | — | on request | web TH | — |
| Clay Works | Pathum Wan, Bang Na +2 · 13 branches | 2–17 y | — | Tue–Fri 11:00–19:00, Sat, Sun 10:00–19:00 +6 | — | web TH · EN | — |
| Code Genius | Lak Si, Pathum Wan +4 · 6 branches | 3+ y | — | — | — | web TH · EN | — |
| EduFirst School | Lak Si, Chatuchak +4 · 6 branches | 5–14 y | Mon–Fri 09:15–12:15; Mon–Fri 13:00–16:00 +2 | Mon–Fri 10:00–19:00, Sat, Sun 08:30–18:00 | — | web TH · EN | free |
| OKLS | Bang Na, Khan Na Yao +1 · 5 branches | 5–12 y | — | Mon–Fri 10:00–19:00, Sat, Sun 09:00–18:00 +1 | — | web TH | — |
| Modulo Kids | Din Daeng, Pathum Wan +1 · 5 branches | 18 mo–12 y | Mon–Fri; Mon–Fri 16:00–18:00 | Mon–Fri 10:00–19:00, Sat, Sun 09:00–17:00 +4 | from THB 315 /class +17 | EN | free |
| ABC Cooking Studio | Pathum Wan | 4–9 y | — | Mon–Sun 10:00–22:00 | — | web TH | — |
| Regent's International School Bangkok | Wang Thonglang, Pathum Wan · 3 branches | 3–12 y | 12–30 Oct 2026; Mon–Fri 09:00–14:30 | — | THB 14,175 (unit not stated) +5 | web EN | — |
| S popping Dance | Wang Thonglang, Pathum Wan · 2 branches | 4+ y | — | — | THB 4,000 /course | web TH | — |
| The Drama Academy | Wang Thonglang, Pathum Wan · 3 branches | 4–20 y | — | — | THB 15,900 (unit not stated) +1 | web TH | — |
| The Royal Bangkok Sports Club | Pathum Wan, Vadhana · 2 branches | 3+ y | Tue, Thu, Sat 16:00–18:00; Fri 17:00–19:00 +5 | — | THB 1,700 (unit not stated) +4 | web EN · TH | — |
| No ages or times published | |||||||
| ON AIR ACADEMY | Pathum Wan, Khlong Toei · 2 branches | — | — | — | — | web TH · EN | free |
| SpeakHub | Pathum Wan · 2 branches | เด็กเล็ก | — | — | — | web TH | — |
How to read the table
Rows run by area, then by name. No place is ranked.
A dash (—) marks a fact the place has not published.
+N: more items on the place’s page.
≈: a price per class worked out from a package price.
image, in app, on request: the place shows this only as a picture, inside a booking app, or tells it when asked.
web: the languages of the place’s website, shown when it names none for its classes.
Ages: y for years, mo for months. The date under a name is when its sources were last read. Distances are straight lines.
Download as JSON Download as CSV Reuse is allowed under the Creative Commons Attribution licence.